ABOUT US  »  Our History
In 1926 Hasan Referral Bey, Mustafa Bey, Hasan Nuri Bey, Ahmet Sit the Bey and Tewfik Bey led the establishment began operations room, with laws enacted by the Chamber of Industry in the Aegean Region Chamber of Industry to be connected for a while due Chamber of Commerce as the services lasted Although 07:01 .1986 in the year of our industrialists as a result of the acceptance of the application by the Ministry of Industry and Trade Chamber of Commerce and constituted the origin. 

Since 1986 the Chamber of Commerce and Industry as Turgutlu for over 200 industries for over 1,600 members including serves. Approximately 10% of our members AS, 35% of the Limited Company, 0.5% General Enterprises, 0.5% Limited Company, 4% and 50% in Co-op consists of real persons registered. 

Available 8 staff and 5174 numbered law within the framework defined tasks undertaken room with a member of our globalized world economy to replace and tough competitive environment in competitiveness for the protection flickered over responsibility never escape being, national and international sector trade fairs participation and visiting organizations and seminars, panel discussions and informational meetings with members of our country and the world is stepping up our efforts to integrate with. 

Our Turgutlu; Izmir Pier'''' and Adnan Menderes Airport'''' s proximity to the major rail and road arteries county pass through us is the cheap and skilled labor force found because every day that develop new investment will go to the favorite of investors tend to be of. 

Our Chamber of Commerce and Industry, the commercial and industrial activities Turgutlu and Ahmetli be of help to develop alongside; Capacity Reports, ATR and Certificate of Origin, member registration and operating documents, import and export-oriented appraisal reports are arranged beside the Trade Registry Operations operates within the room. 
Parliament and Chairman of the room with other valuable AnlArImIzI yürütmüs here with respect, we pay tribute once again. 

Parliament and Chairman of the room with other valuable AnlArImIzI yürütmüs here with respect, we pay tribute once again.

Turgutlu Chamber of Commerce and the Council Chairmen
1 Muhtar KARAGÖZLÜ 1948-1955
2 Abdülkadir ALGAN 1955-1960
3 Cevdet BALABAN 1960-1964
4 Kadir ERPINAR 1964-1975
5 Ihsan ÖZKÖK 1975-1979
6 Niyazi ERTUN 1979-1982
7 Nejdet SÜZMEÇELIK 1982-1984
8 Nizamettin ÖZKIZILCIK 1984-1987
9 Resat ÖZSIRIN 1987-1992
10 Arif PEKTAS 1992-2001
11 Kemal KARABACAK 1997-1999
12 Gökhan GÖRÇIZ 1999-2001
13 Arif PEKTAS 2001-2003
14 Ömer SAID ÇIM 2003-2005
15 Faruk AYDIN 2005-2013
Turgutlu Chamber of Commerce and Board Chairmen
1 Riza BORAT 1948-1970
2 Hüseyin AYKUTA 1970-1980
3 Hüseyin YILDIZ 1980-1987
4 I.Hulki GAZEL 1987-1990
5 Galip BIRCAN 1990-1992
6 Hüseyin YILDIZ 1992-1999
7 Yasar ÇETINKAYA 1999-2000
8 Süleyman TURGUT 2000-2002
9 Mesut ALTAN 2002-2004
10 Rahim SARAÇ 2004-2005
11 Süleyman YAVASCAN 2005-2006
12 Ayhan ERDOGAN 2006-2006
13 Süleyman TÜRK 2006-2008
14 Mesut ALTAN 2008-2013